School Term Dates – 2019/2020

Liberty Woodland School value a good home and school life balance.

We recognise the future lies in shorter working weeks.

To that end we will be open Monday to Thursday 9am-5pm rather than traditional school hours.

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September to Thursday 12th December

October Half term: Monday 21st to Friday 25th October

Christmas break: Monday 16th December to Friday 10th January

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 13th January to Thursday 2nd April

February Half term: Monday 17th to Friday 21st February

Spring break: Monday 6th to Friday 17th April

 Easter bank holidays: Friday 10th & Monday 13th April

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April to Thursday 9th July

May Half term: Monday 25th to Friday 29th May

May bank holidays: Friday 8th May & Monday 25th May

Inset days 2019-2020

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 24th February 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

School Term Dates – 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September to Thursday 10th December

October Half term: 26th to 30th October

Christmas break: Monday 14th December to Friday 8th January

Bank holiday: Monday 31st August

Spring Term 2021

Monday 11th January to Thursday 25th March

February Half term: Monday 15th to Friday 19th February

Spring break: Monday 29th March to Thursday 9th April

Easter bank holidays: Friday 2nd & Monday 5th April

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April to Thursday 8th July

May Half term: Monday 31st to Friday 4th June

May bank holidays: Monday 3rd May & Monday 31st May

Inset days 2020-2021

Tuesday 1st September 2019

Monday 22nd February 2020

Monday 7th June 2020


 
LFF009-Speech-Vector-Badge.png